Reviews

These reviews are from my previous booking system. They are no longer available because I switched booking services.

Informational Session

5 Star review
JAMES S
Oct 27, 2021
I’m excited! I’d been thinking about seeing Eric about Life Between Lives for the past few years. In a calm welcoming room, we discussed my interest and what sessions are about, and an Emotional Healing Session as my Initial step made the most sense. I shared what I thought was possibly and likely most important about my situation, Eric’s response (and some questions) was very helpful and I left the meeting knowing we had a good plan going forward!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
TBear • 
Oct 6, 2021
My first PLR Very interesting, would do again & recommend to others Good atmosphere Professional and friendly Answered all/any questions or concerns Good at explaining (preparing) Good concluding Felt safe

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
R.M. • 
Sep 28, 2021
Eric is a wonderful, kind and a gentle soul. I had a great session with him where he guided me through my life to figure out my present issues with anxiety. He gave me powerful tools to deal with this issues and I felt so much better after the session. I will use these tools from now on to deal with difficult situations in my life. Thankyou Eric. RM

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Jenny S • 
Sep 22, 2021
I really enjoyed the past life regression session I had with Eric. His ability to be both professional and at the same time down to earth and open put me at ease right away. I trust him and that is not something I do easily. I am still processing all that I experienced and will be for some time, I think. I will be back to do the

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review. I highly recommend Eric.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Lindsey L • 
Sep 21, 2021
I felt so comfortable and at ease with Eric during our session. He explained everything that would happen during my regression to prepare me and ease some nervousness I had. He was patient, calm, and soothing. I so appreciate his work and I already have an appointment to go back!

Informational Session

5 Star review
Larry Moline • 
Sep 10, 2021
I very much enjoyed meeting with Eric. He was low-key, an attentive listener, and he shared a great deal of information relative to the process of hypnotherapy, as well as what one might experience during a therapy or regression session. I was very relaxed and comfortable with him, much like being with a friend. I would recommend him to anyone who may seek his services and assistance.

Ongoing Past Life Therapy

5 Star review
K.W. • 
Sep 9, 2021
I’ve been feeling pretty crispy and disjointed since 2020. My recent session with Eric reconnected me with my soul and my purpose and brought a sense of wholeness that remains with me. Every session I’ve had with Eric has been transformative. He is a gifted healer, teacher and guide.

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
Sharon Amundson • 
Sep 1, 2021
My experience with Eric Christopher was very enlightening, and I came away with a lot to think about as far as patterns in my life. Had Mr. Christopher not been the extraordinary teacher he is, I’m not sure I would have learned anything. He told me exactly what to expect and what to do in the gentlest of ways. Although I didn’t understand much of the meaning until the next morning I followed his instructions and the lessons became clear the next morning. I received exactly what I needed.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Jan B • 
Aug 29, 2021
This was my first visit but definitely not my last! Eric guided me through past life regression involving multiple lives and in between lives where I met my higher self. Eric is a compassionate, caring and enlightened guide. He made the process very comfortable. Thank you Eric for this incredible experience, you truly are amazing!

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Rheana P • 
Aug 10, 2021
I appreciate Eric to help me do the deep work I need to heal across lifetimes. I had a great experience and felt safe and comfortable with him leading the process.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
S.K. • 
Aug 6, 2021
Great experience. This was my first hypnotherapy experience and Eric made it easy and comfortable. He was very easy to open up to. The environment is welcoming and comfortable. I look forward to another session in the future.

Informational Session

5 Star review
R.M. • 
Aug 5, 2021
My first meeting with Eric was very informative. Eric explained the process to me in detail. He is very kind and gentle and puts you at ease right away. I am looking forward to my regressive hypnotherapy with Eric. RM

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Natasha Barksdale • 
Jul 30, 2021
Great experience! Eric is using sound tools that helped me to relax even deeper and connect. I will definitely come back for more sessions.

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
Cindy Lehman • 
Jul 26, 2021
Working with Eric is working with a Master. His mastery of his craft and genuine caring creates an incredible experience. My Past Life Regressions and

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star reviews with Eric have provided me with valuable information and a sense of peace that I take with me on this life’s journey. Thank you Eric for who you are and what you do.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Anonymous • 
Jul 19, 2021
Eric Christopher is very kind, considerate, and I felt throughout the whole process that I was in very good hands. I would recommend his practice to a friend.

Spiritual Therapy

5 Star review
Dawn V • 
Jun 30, 2021
I have seen Eric twice in the past 5 years or so. The first time his therapy was spot on and freed me from past trauma. The most recent session he helped me release fear and uncertainty, make contact with my higher power, and now I am able to move ahead into the unknown with a deep knowing that I am and always will be okay. A true healer.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Sergey V • 
Jun 2, 2021
If you have not done past life regression hypnotherapy, it’s worth trying at least once. It can be an interesting experience.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Elena A • 
May 15, 2021
Was always a skeptic. Never thought I could meditate or do hypnosis. but Eric was very patient, gentle and professional. My first session was a truly great experience! and I will definitely be back!

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
Stayce Kringstad • 
May 4, 2021
I did a

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review with Eric. I went into the session with a lot of excitement and came out of the session with a lot of clarity. Eric does a wonderful job connecting with you and guides you with great ease and timing. During the session I felt 100% in control and totally comfortable. I do a lot of meditation on my own but with the help of Eric’s guidance I was able to remain connected to my higher self and really feel into the essence of my being. It was a wonderful experience.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Barb de Souza • 
Apr 30, 2021
Unbelievable what drops in! And at first I was a bit lost- not doubtful – just waiting. Visions I was used to were not appearing but then with Eric’s gentle guiding, unexpected person’s ideas popped in. I was startled and thought maybe I was imagining! Suddenly Eric led me on to where I was an active participant in another time! Unbelievable the feelings I had. I felt fear, anxiety – real emotions. I couldn’t be imagining this. Then Eric led me gently on. Thanks Do not rule out another session-

Informational Session

5 Star review
John Jacobs • 
Apr 28, 2021
Eric and my first meeting was pleasant and informative. We got to know each other a little and I got a good overview of what to expect from future sessions. I immediately made an appointment for a subsequent session and am looking forward to starting the journey.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Ashley Oswald • 
Apr 27, 2021
Eric was very professional, kind, and thorough with explaining the process and guiding me through past life regression work. I did not realize the human body/mind/soul has this ability! Really enlightening yet grounding experience. It helped me to connect many dots and provided me with more insight about what is going on in this universe. Further, it’s helped me to better understand my personality and emotions in different areas of this current life. Thanks Eric!

Informational Session

5 Star review
Elena A • 
Apr 7, 2021
My friend introduced me to this concept and I am new to any of this, but I did schedule an Initial consultation with Eric and we spent over an hour talking about it. He made me feel comfortable with going forward to the actual session, which I scheduled right away. and I can’t wait!

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
L.A. • 
Apr 7, 2021
Eric was professional, he understood my desires, he was understanding, he walked me through the steps required, and the result was amazing.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
B.V. • 
Mar 30, 2021
I am thankful to be able to have someone open minded about life after life. Today is difficult to find someone who is willing to work through and through. We are more than just body, we are spiritual and Eric is knowledgeable about it. I didn’t think I could take much out of my first session but I was wrong. Eric’s willingness to help made that first day very helpful and I was able to go home knowing that I was in the right hands.

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Mark W • 
Mar 21, 2021
I had a wonderful healing session with Eric. He listened carefully and gave me another great opportunity to elevate my thinking, tap into deep feelings and leave the session a healthier and happier person!

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
S.C. • 
Mar 17, 2021
I really trust Eric. He is very professional and friendly, and he knows what he is doing. He led me through a PLR and LBL session. Both have had a very positive impact on me and on my current life! I would highly recommend him!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
M.D. • 
Mar 5, 2021
As a treat to myself on my birthday I had a past life regression session. It was an insightful and unique experience. I’m glad I did this! Eric is a great person to have along the journey.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Aimee S • 
Feb 18, 2021
Great experience! The trauma healing session was a big step in my healing journey. It allowed me to let go of my attachment to my trauma on a deep level, whereas now I feel more at peace with my past and an overall sense of feeling lighter. I immediately felt comfortable and safe in the presence of Eric. I highly recommend him!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
M.L. • 
Feb 1, 2021
Eric has forever changed my life. I know understand what exactly I need to be doing! Thank you Eric!

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
julie s • 
Jan 20, 2021
Eric is a kind, caring and compassionate soul. You are comfortable with him right out of the gate. My second visit was so much more gratifying than my first. I️ was Much more relaxed and welcoming of what was coming my way. I’ve found great relief from my visits with Eric.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Michele Rae • 
Jan 17, 2021
Eric is so skilled, gentle and powerful in his sessions. Thank you for leading me into my own deeper wisdom and knowing. The messages that came through to support me during this lifetime from other lifetimes are priceless. The veils are thinning and I have more access to experiences and information from the subtle realms of reality. What a gift!

Informational Session

5 Star review
Linvel K • 
Dec 16, 2020
Very knowledgeable, personable and all around nice guy. We had a great first meeting. Follow up meeting next week for Past Life Regression. Highly recommend.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Tom W • 
Dec 12, 2020
This was life-changing. I can’t recommend Eric enough – I came away knowing my purpose, and the answers to the fear that has been holding me back in life. Seeing my guide and the source of all life was awe-inspiring! So much love for this wonderful teacher! Best regards, Tom

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Birdie Crossett • 
Dec 5, 2020
Eric Christopher is such a good man. His heart and soul shines through in all he does and says. He is a fantastic human being. I had my first Past Life Regression session with him yesterday. It was deeply meaningful and profound for me. He was an excellent guide and I trusted him completely during the whole experience. I still have much to unpack and integrate from my session into my present life. So many dear things to treasure and learn from. Thank you for all you do, Eric. I appreciate you.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Rebecca Alex • 
Dec 2, 2020
I was very nervous about my session, but Eric guided me through it fully. It was everything I expected plus more! Today I have been so calm and relaxed like a weight has been lifted off. I will recommend him to anyone who wants to know my experience and will schedule with him again in the future.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Felicia Fuehrer • 
Nov 24, 2020
Had a wonderfully enlightening and unique pas life regression experience! The facilitator was exceptionally professional yet so personable – and guided me every step of the way. Eric is a true expert and professional in his craft – and I’m looking forward to enlisting more of his services in the future! Thank you Eric for being so kind, hospitable and showing me another doorway into my consciousness.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Nancy Newell • 
Nov 23, 2020
I did a past life regression and it was amazing. I left the experience feeling lighter and happier. Eric Christopher is amazing, talented, kind, reassuring, easy to talk to and intuitive. I would (and have) recommend him to all my family and friends. This experience changed how I feel about myself in a positive way. I feel worthy and confident. Thank you Eric.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Julie S • 
Nov 11, 2020
Eric as a whole is a very kind person. He listens and explains the process well. He makes you feel comfortable, at ease and gives you the confidence that he will guide you in the right direction.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Tracy W • 
Nov 1, 2020
This was my first experience with past life regressive therapy. I find it fascinating and wanted to give it a try. It has opened up a whole new world to me. I plan on exploring it more. Eric is one of the most gentle and kindest souls I have ever met. I highly recommend him if you are also looking in to this type of therapy.

Informational Session

5 Star review
This 60-minute session can be used to get to know each other, to learn more about past life regression or any other therapy offerings or to ask any questions. If you’re new to this type of work, it can help you feel more comfortable.

Spiritual Therapy

5 Star review
This 60-min talk-level therapy helps you grow, evolve and awaken. It also helps you identify, process and integrate the wisdom and insights from your Higher Self gained in a prior session.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
This session is for new clients, or returning clients experienced in past life regression who prefer a more in-depth session. It consistently provides insights, clarity and healing. Sessions last between 2-3 hours, and quite often change lives.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
For new clients or returning clients who prefer a more in-depth session. Helps you liberate and heal limiting feelings and beliefs from your body/cellular memory/subconscious mind, while awakening to your HIgher Self. Sessions last 2-3 hours.

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
This 4-hour session enables you to deeply tune into and resonate with the eternal soul aspect of yourself to understand your soul’s journey and purpose. Bring a list of any questions that you want answered. A past life regression is required first.

Ongoing Past Life Therapy

5 Star review
This session is an option for clients who are experienced with past life regression therapy and prefer a shorter session. It is an effective technique for continued clarity, insight and therapeutic healing on all levels. Sessions last 90 minutes.

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
An option for experienced clients of this technique who prefer a shorter session. Healing continues by releasing and freeing yourself of the next layer of limiting beliefs or “stuck” feelings from present life experiences. Sessions last 90 minutes.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Enlightened Client • 
Nov 1, 2020
I felt apprehensive at first, thinking I would not be able to go deep enough for a meaningful session. Eric reassured me and I ended up with an amazingly free-flowing and natural regression involving multiple lives. The thrill of being between lives and in complete peace was incredible. It’s important to have a decent dose of skepticism, but rest assured, Eric is completely professional. I highly recommend the experience.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Thomas W • 
Oct 28, 2020
Eric immediately set me at ease and cleared all my fears about trying a past-life-regression. I highly recommend setting up an

Informational Session

5 Star review with him as a first step!

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Dave B • 
Oct 26, 2020
i have been going to Eric for a number of years in past life regressions etc. I always come away with a better spiritual sense of well being. He’s extremely diligent, thoughtful and helpful. I would highly recommend his services.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Satya M • 
Oct 19, 2020
This was my first past life regression and what an experience! Eric took his time to guide me through the process before we started. I felt very safe, aware during the regression and the message that I was able to get from this session has made me feel at peace since then. I am very grateful, thank you Eric.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Gina Rush • 
Oct 17, 2020
This was truly one of the most in-depth and amazing therapy sessions in my entire life. What a beautiful gift it is to have someone like Eric Christopher help guide you into your subconscious and pull out data to help sort out whatever is currently happening for you in this point of existence. Truly amazing and genuinely sweet and caring, so pleasant to be able to work with someone who values social economic integration and personal beliefs regarding “soul work” and One’s life path. Thank you!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Lou Ann Shay • 
Oct 14, 2020
I am so profoundly amazed by the regression I experienced!.I had no idea what to expect!! A present life regression was not what I was expecting but what I needed to experience!! It has helped me understand what I needed to help me in my present life. I will do another regression in a heartbeat!! I will be back for other regressions!! My outlook on life has been changed tremendously!! I am more positive and ready for the rest of my life.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Effie Jones • 
Oct 9, 2020
This was my first appt with Eric and he was wonderful. Calm, warm, professional, and very much passionate about his work with past life regression. I felt very comfortable as a woman coming in solo, which isn’t always a guarantee sadly. I’d never done hypnosis before, and he made it very easy to relax. I was able to sink into a guided meditative state despite my excitement. We explored one past life, and I was able to gain perspective and healing for my current life. 10/10 would recommend 👍👍👍

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Rachel N • 
Oct 7, 2020
This was an amazing and unforgettable experience. To anyone looking for a little more clarity to life by seeking guidance through one from the past, this is it! Dr. Christopher made me feel comfortable and he was very professional. I am so happy I did the past life regression.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Anon • 
Sep 9, 2020
I came in tense, stressed and frazzled, and I came out relaxed, happy and looking forward to future. Eric is a great therapist who will make you feel comfortable, intuitively ask the right questions, and guide you to finding deeper insights and realizations about yourself. Eric truly wants to help and does. I came in with a truck full of stuff. Eric helped me spill it all out and distill what I wanted to get out of my session. Excellent.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Margarita C • 
Sep 1, 2020
I am most grateful to have met Eric. The regression therapy with him was great and most helpful. Eric is a professional, he has a lot of patience and comprehension. He made me feel relaxed and I couldn’t be in better hands. It was the first time that I felt as if I broke something that was hindering me, I made a shift with his help and I was not alone in the process even for a second. I felt great during and after the session and still today on my 3rd day. In gratitude. Martha C.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Rise Kasmirski • 
Aug 19, 2020
Eric was a phenomenal guide in leading me into past lives and into the afterlife where I met with the Council of Elders, my main spirit guide, and experienced the magnificent Heavenly Realm. Eric is gifted, intelligent, and a master at guiding the process of internal exploration. His commitment to his work is apparent the minute you meet him and his support is felt throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Travis Schumacher • 
Aug 7, 2020
Eric made me feel comfortable from the moment we spoke on the phone. His home was very inviting and a great atmosphere. I learned a lot about my previous past life and how is pertains to my current life. My session with Eric definitely exceeded my expectations.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Echo Bodine • 
Jul 17, 2020
It was phenomenal. I saw a couple of past lives, I saw the other side, got to talk to Jesus, saw my future, and chatted with the Elders. Eric was a fantastic facilitator. I highly recommend him.

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
D.P. • 
Jul 11, 2020
Highly recommend Eric. My two sessions with him have helped me deal more positively with difficult situations in my life. And even more than that, they’ve helped me find greater purpose and meaning in life. Eric has an amazing way of putting you at ease and helping you achieve the calm, meditative state you need to have a truly beneficial session. Will definitely be going back for future sessions.

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
R.K. • 
Jul 5, 2020
Eric facilitated a successful emotional healing session that enabled clearing of past beliefs and energy I carried since childhood. His knowledge and experience make a successful session possible. Eric has such integrity, expertice and a genuine caring that all come together to create a secure and comfortable experience. I continue to see Erice and benefit from his sessions.

Spiritual Therapy

1 Star review
H.W. • 
Jul 4, 2020
I highly recommend Eric if you have yet to individuate, or understand the potentials of your unique individuation, as a human being. His style is a solid expression on conventional therapy for consensus state consciousness level people (which is the conforming majority), a reflection of his current level. I do not recommend Eric if you are well on your individuation path. The understanding and communication gap will most likely be too wide and frustrating.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
A.H. • 
Jun 29, 2020
I had a PLR session with Eric, and was surprised by the profundity of the experience. His pre-session talk with me was full of intellectual curiosity and generous insights, and he made sure to give me a reassuring preview of the process. During the session, Eric’s expert guidance—both engaging and open-ended at the same time—allowed me to fully explore human and spiritual realms that spoke to my intentions around life purpose. So grateful!

Ongoing Past Life Therapy

5 Star review
Sandra W • 
Jun 25, 2020
I’ve seen Eric twice an I really like his style of counseling. He asks a lot of questions and helps you understand how the mind works. It has helped me, which I’m grateful for. Love the setting and the tone bowls.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Mel L • 
Jun 2, 2020
Was a cool experience. I guess it’s telling me my review needs to be 100 characters long. So I am just writing random sentences to make it 100 characters long.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Autumn E • 
May 16, 2020
I cannot thank Eric enough for his help, he is very professional and friendly! I really appreciate the audio recording and the handwritten notes from our session! I would recommend him to anyone interested in healing and hypnosis!

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
R.K. • 
May 9, 2020
Eric facilitated an emotional healing session that was both powerful and transforming. The results have been very profound and have provided both mental and emotional shift that have resulted in my ability to leave the past in the past, appreciate the present and look to the future. Eric is an adept. He is informed, caring and thorough in his sessions. I am very gratful to know him and benefit from his sessions.

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
M.M. • 
May 4, 2020
Eric is extremely gifted and helpful. Can’t say enough good things about my experience, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Peg • 
Apr 28, 2020
Eric is such a gifted healer. He provided a wonderful guided experience that allowed me to access, heal and permanently change deep parts of myself. I’ve been at peace since my Initial session, and trust that this change is due entirely to the work that Eric helped me with in session. I will be returning to complete more experiences to continue my healing course as I believe that this is what I have been looking for at this point in my growth and healing Thank you Eric!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Lisa E • 
Apr 26, 2020
This was an amazing experience! Eric was so kind and welcoming I felt at ease right away. I experienced so many emotions and came away feeling like a heavy weight was lifted from my heart. I would recommend this experience to anyone who is in need of healing!

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Melissa C • 
Apr 24, 2020
I came to Eric, buried in over my head with negative emotions related to a terrible trauma. I’ve seen Eric before and have found appointments to be a wise investment of time, energy, and money. I knew that seeing Eric would be helpful with the recent trauma, but had no idea just how healing it would be. I experience myself differently and no longer feel trapped. This was a life-changing session!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Laurie R • 
Apr 22, 2020
Eric’s calm and gentle guidance through past life regression has allowed me to access insights that other mind-body therapies have not. I appreciate this healing tool.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Michelle H • 
Apr 21, 2020
With Erics guidance I was able to connect to my higher self then change/release past negative emotions. My feelings of being stuck have dissolved. Life Changing, Transformative Healing!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Elvira L • 
Apr 15, 2020
I had the most amazing experience with Christopher. I recommend Christopher to whoever wants to re- live a past life and go further more than a body to spirit.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
R.K. • 
Apr 5, 2020
The PLR session with Eric was right on time and on target. It provided me with a sense of calm and peace that had eluded me for a long time. I received information with such clarity and truth. Eric is professional, caring and kind. He is knowledgeable, humble and shared of his resources and time in a generous manner. I plan to do more work with him in the future. Much gratitude, Eric.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Rebecca (Becky) H • 
Mar 3, 2020
Eric helped me at a time in my life when I was struggling greatly with an overwhelming sense of anxiety and sadness and a general lack of purpose and direction.Through Eric’s gentle guidance, I experienced some pretty profound realizations of the deep hurts I have carried with me from my past experiences & that the weight of these embodied experiences has been stifling the lighter and more beautiful aspects of what makes me a beautiful expression of source energy that deserves everything good.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Billie B • 
Feb 26, 2020
The emotional release session guided by Eric was amazing. I have been through ‘therapy’ many times without true resolutions, but they could not take me back to where it all began. I’m in awe at how much lighter I feel, that I can breath and that my angers and anxieties are almost non-existent. To view life with a whole new perspective is a blessing to my soul. Thank you Eric

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
Sonja K • 
Feb 3, 2020
I have had a few sessions with Eric and it has been a great experience every time. He has a deep level of compassion, understanding and experience in helping others discover themselves from their past to bring to present all the good to heal or move forward. I highly recommend working with Eric for those who are stuck and need healing.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Forestal-Ortiz • 
Feb 3, 2020
The most painful emotion any parent can experience has to be watching your child grieve. My daughter recently lost her first born child. Our little angel shared two and a half months of his life with us, but almost 1 year of his total existence (in utero) with his mother, my daughter. I contacted Eric Christopher and he was able to help my daughter express her pain in a safe environment. She is now at a place where she can start looking to the future with hope. I will forever be grateful to him.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Brian M • 
Jan 22, 2020
Eric was fully present and professional from the moment he welcomed me to our goodbye. Very kind and generous with his time. The session exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend him to others. Thank you, Eric!

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
j.m. • 
Jan 22, 2020
Eric is a very calming, kind gentleman. He knows anything and everything about helping you in the moment. He helps you acquire a big benefit in a short period Of time.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Julie B • 
Jan 20, 2020
I felt both a little bruised and peaceful from the experience. As days pass, I feel myself moving forward with more self-acceptance and love. I’m only sorry I didn’t do this sooner. Thank you, Eric!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Paige G • 
Jan 20, 2020
I’ve been wanting to do a past life regression for a while. When I went through my session with Eric, the experience was everything I needed and more. Eric truly has a gift for healing others and I walked away from the session with a deeper understanding of my self and my fears.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
J.L. • 
Jan 9, 2020
My Emotional Healing and Awakening session with Eric Christopher was just what I needed – a way into a root fear and its release via reopening my heart to unconditional love. His hypnosis style is gentle yet fully supportive, and the release came naturally with just enough guidance. I didn’t know what would help, only that I was suffering. Since the session I am breathing more easily and feel more connected to others and Source. I am less reactive, more appreciative, open to new possibilities.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Joe Coen • 
Dec 20, 2019
I’ve always been a spiritual person and my experience with the PLR was relaxing and insightful. His assistance made my spiritual journey more meaningful and broadened my outlook on life in the most positive way. He is easy to talk to and pleasant to work with.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Linda C • 
Dec 20, 2019
Eric was such a wonderful person. He genuinely cares and has great knowledge in his field. He made it very comfortable for me to be myself and express myself without judgement. I highly recommend Eric.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Jenny Mitchell • 
Dec 17, 2019
My sister had several regression session with Eric and highly recommended him. Since I’m in Colorado, we were unable to do an in-person session, but were able to do a lengthy phone discussion regarding my experiences including telepathic communications, visitations by people who have past on, and some of the puzzling things that I have just instinctively “known”. Eric is very easy to talk with, very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone with an interest in this field.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
E.N. • 
Dec 16, 2019
This was my first experience with hypnosis and Eric took great care to make sure I was comfortable with the process. He’s a wonderful listener and helped me process some deep rooted trauma. He guided me through a very relaxing yet powerful session and I left his office with happy tears. Immediately afterwards I experienced multiple synchronicities (Eric mentioned that usually happens!) and it was really quite funny! Highly recommend Eric — he’s incredibly gifted and knowledgable!

Informational Session

5 Star review
Julie B • 
Dec 14, 2019
I am grateful to have found Eric. He was a good listener, offered guidance, and hope for healing. I’m excited for my next visit.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Darryl • 
Dec 14, 2019
Really a relaxing and cool experience. I definitely recommend seeing Eric. He’s a very genuine person and is extremely knowledgeable about not only psychology but also spirituality and soul growth.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Mackenzie Sinard • 
Dec 7, 2019
I did a past life regression session. I didn’t really know what to expect even with the prep reading. It’s so hard to describe in words. Now that I’ve done it it’s still hard to describe. I’m beyond happy I did it. I got exactly what I needed out of the session. It’s only been a few days but I feel so much better after the one experience. If you’re having any kind of existential troubles, go. If you’re depressed, go. If you’re even looking at his page, go. I’m so glad I tried something new.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Heather F • 
Dec 7, 2019
I’ve achieved results from several different modalities with various therapists, but nothing I’ve experienced previously compares to my work with Eric. His intuitive and insightful approach, particularly with PLR and emotional healing, has helped me heal both issues I didn’t previously know existed as well as issues I’ve had a hard time addressing through other techniques. It’s clear that Eric has a gift and a calling around this work. I recommend him highly.

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Mark W • 
Nov 27, 2019
Eric is an amazing resource for emotional healing. I highly recommend to anyone dealing with childhood trauma and its effects in your life. Thank you Eric!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Chris K • 
Nov 13, 2019
Eric was recommended to me by a friend for regressional hypnosis. My intention is to create a connection within myself so I can find my own answers. Eric is perfect for what I was looking for. He took my intention/original question and talked me through the experience I was seeking to have. I came out of my time with a ‘Wow! You just can’t make this stuff up!’ Even though I was not clear on what to expect – at the end it was all perfect and I had such a glow/feeling that followed me home.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Gregory L • 
Oct 30, 2019
After welcoming me in his home, Eric and I discussed my situation as he took notes. He explained to me what hypnotherapy is, what it is not, and what the session would entail. As he guided me through imagery, I progressively reached a state of relaxation deeper than anything I have ever felt during meditation. We moved through formative events of my life and reframed them in a way that was both enlightening and liberating. I would definitely recommend Eric to anyone considering hypnotherapy.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Mo C • 
Oct 29, 2019
I found my session with Eric to be profound and impactful. Having explored many different therapeutic modalities I can’t recommend his process enough. In me, the change for the better was instantaneously apparent after my session with Eric. Going to the source of concern and reprogramming that which was no longer serving me was exactly what I needed.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Kristine S • 
Oct 21, 2019
Eric is such a loving soul and made me feel so comfortable. Whatever questions I had he had no problems answering or even just listening to me at times. My most recent session was very intense but also very healing. I look forward to my next session with him. Love & Light

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
David B • 
Oct 14, 2019
Before session I was expecting / hopefully to connect with past lives, during session I had connections to ancestors and guides, the past life I experienced was more interested in bringing in direct contact with the source of energy, very powerfully, and it was through this connection I was able to connect to a helpful guide who answered my pre session questions. Thanks

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Harmeet B • 
Oct 8, 2019
It’s has been an absolute pleasure to attend a session conducted by Eric. This was very first time I went through the process, but he makes you feel at home explain you before you go through it. Could not ask for more.if you are looking at the option. I can tell you would not repent it.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Richard Lund • 
Oct 4, 2019
Eric spends time to get to know you first, not just the issue you bring to him. Then through a deep, personalized and interactive guided meditation, he helps you get to information you couldn’t see before, dissolve the issue, and empower you through connection with your higher self. This description is very vague and hardly does his work any justice. It left a deep lasting impact. Furthermore, Eric is kind and truly wants to help. An amazing person, so glad to have met him!

Ongoing Past Life Therapy

5 Star review
Sandy S • 
Sep 21, 2019
Eric is a true professional in his gift guiding us into past lives. I just had a second past life regression with Eric and it has totally changed my way of thinking. I released the last bit of darkness holding me back and am looking forward to where my lightness will bring me. I know the information I learned will stop the negative chatter in my mind and allow new, positive information in.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Tera H • 
Jul 15, 2019
I had a great experience. I haven’t felt at peace with myself, or my life in a long time. My three hour session with Eric Christopher accomplished so much more than I ever hoped going in. The environment was comfortable and inviting, and he made sure I was comfortable before getting into the uncomfortable topics of conversations. I would absolutely love to see him on a regular basis.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
N.L. • 
Jul 3, 2019
I have worked with practitioners from different modalities but this was my first journey into a past life experience. Eric is clearly a gifted guide who knows the lay of the land and how to maximize the experience for the greatest effect. My session was conducted with patience, compassion and the gentile hand of a seasoned professional.

Spiritual Therapy

5 Star review
P.P. • 
Jun 18, 2019
My life has been altered in a miraculous manner in working with Eric. There is no other way for me To say it , I was guided to a miraculous outcome . I thought that there was no way out . I have been liberated and have come to know how to love forgive and accept myself .

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
T.H. • 
Jun 8, 2019
The LBL session with Eric Christopher was life changing. He was professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend this service. So glad I completed the 700 mile trip to have the LBL session!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Jennifer Mattson • 
Jun 5, 2019
Eric was very welcoming and helpful in understanding the therapy I was in for. He made me feel comfortable and confident in the process. I had an amazing session and am looking forward to the next one.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Nicole G • 
Jun 4, 2019
I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed working with Christopher. He has a very relaxed kind demeanor that puts you at ease. He answered all of my questions and was very attentive. This was my first experience doing a past life regression. I was able to connect to my higher self during the session and heal deep wounds with the help of my spirit guides and angels. Thank you Christopher for the powerful beautiful amazing work that you do. I will see you again!!

Spiritual Therapy

4 Star review
Stephanie Schneekloth • 
Apr 29, 2019
This was a very relaxing experience for me. I was very thankful for getting this for half price. I would definitely do another session again as this helped to relieve stress and anxiety. I would recommend this person to anyone thinking of trying this type of service for various aliments.

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
Tammy Prissel • 
Apr 27, 2019
I recently had a LBL session with Eric and I am very impressed with Eric’s knowledge of so many subjects. A very caring healer with a pure heart. I am very grateful for the journey that Eric guided me through.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Louise Chapman • 
Apr 24, 2019
Not only is he a gifted hypnotist, but he is also a truly gifted therapist! Highly recommend him for Family and personal counseling!

Informational Session

5 Star review
Linda N • 
Apr 10, 2019
A happenstance conversation with a family friend led me to Eric while visiting the area recently. I made an appointment for an

Informational Session

5 Star review to learn more about PLR and to determine if this is the step I need to take. He put me at ease right away and I would very much like to schedule a session in the near future. Next time I am in MN, or perhaps I will be making a special trip for PLR – this is definitely the route I am ready to take.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
J.T. • 
Apr 6, 2019
Nervous about trying hypnosis for the first time, I came away realizing that this method of therapy is more about “waking up” than “going under”. As helpful as the deep PLR exploration was, meeting Eric was uplifting and healing in and of itself. He radiates peace and assurance without a hint of judgement which makes it so much easier to connect with the inner loving self. Eric is a soul of love and light.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Tanya M • 
Mar 18, 2019
My experience with Eric is difficult to put into words, but I can say with total confidence that it has changed my outlook for the positive in a huge way, and has opened up a channel within myself that I always knew was there, but was afraid to trust. I feel that I received a great gift. Thank you.

Ongoing Past Life Therapy

5 Star review
Christine Jansen • 
Mar 15, 2019
I have been seeing Eric for almost a year following the death of my son in 2017. His therapy both before and after each session has been remarkably helpful. Healing is a process and different for each individual. His gentle reminders of this, that we are all on a journey through this and other lives, has been helping me move through each day. I highly recommend Eric.

Spiritual Therapy

5 Star review
Donna F • 
Mar 12, 2019
When our family struggled with a painful tragedy, we turned to Eric for help. He was compassionate and flexible. I am extremely thankful that he addressed our situation with urgency. His calming demeaner, professional training and spiritual approach, brought us to a place of peace in processing our grief. I value his unique blend of education, beliefs and character and would highly recommend him.

Informational Session

5 Star review
T.S. • 
Mar 11, 2019
I am so happy I found him, I knew right away that he was the right person to help me on my journey. The connection I felt when I walked in the door of his beautiful home was instant. I would highly recommend him.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Heidi Gilman • 
Mar 6, 2019
Eric Christopher is a very experienced therapist, hypnotherapist and healer. I scheduled an appointment to do a regressive hypnosis session to try to see and get more information from a past event in my life. He has a wonderful way of guiding you to the experience and brings healing in when an block comes in the way. I felt very supported and encouraged during the session and a sense of peace and healing afterwards. I received great insight that I was not able to get to on my own. Very good!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Jodi L • 
Mar 6, 2019
I underwent my first deep emotional healing with Eric. He does a wonderful job of creating a safe space to go into deep relaxation for the healing to occur. I felt completely calm and safe, despite the difficult emotions coming forth. I felt as though I had worked through a difficult trauma from my childhood, using a different modality than I’ve experienced. Afterwards and through the evening, I felt a sense of calm and peace, a felt resolution. I would highly recommend Eric!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
L.N. • 
Feb 20, 2019
I have always felt something in my core was holding me back in this life. Past life regression therapy had been recently introduced to me so I decided to give it a try . My experience with Eric revealed a past life that helped make sense of the choices and circumstances in which I have found myself during this life. Recognizing the pain and trauma I endured in a past life does not have to affect this life is profound and I believe will prove to be life-altering. Thank you for the knowing!

Ongoing Past Life Therapy

5 Star review
Christine Jansen • 
Feb 19, 2019
It is always a surprise and deep learning experience whenever I go in for the PLR session. The lightness that I felt lasted a few days afterward, which is a lot for everything going on right now in my life. I look forward to the next one!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
G.G. • 
Feb 17, 2019
Eric is a wonderful guide through the past life regression experience. He was reassuring and affirming of my experience. I gained insight from the regression that I have not been able to find in other therapies. I feel more confidence and optimism for the next chapter of my life, which includes starting a business. I would highly recommend Eric Christopher.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Leigh Ann Fritsch • 
Feb 12, 2019
It took 15 years of me going to Eric’s website – wanting to make an appointment and being afraid to – until I finally did last week and I can say I regret not having this experience years ago. With that said, after the powerful past life regression I had, I am looking forward to going beyond that to the Lives Between Lives session. My soul feels lighter and calmer…. please go see Eric Christopher, you are reading these reviews for a reason…. don’t wait as long as I did. He is remarkable.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Kim Lovejoy • 
Feb 10, 2019
A theme in my regression work was around a fear of “shining too bright”, and patterns of holding myself back. Since my session, I have felt these fears dismantle, and light has been shining in places that I hadn’t thought of looking. Opportunities have been presenting themselves, and I feel a shift in my whole being as I take on things that I wouldn’t have imagined. I have since started my own private practice, and have a new passion for the work that I do. I am deeply grateful to Eric.

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
P.P. • 
Jan 23, 2019
In these times it is a gift to have someone who knows how to walk you back from fear to your true self ; to living from your higher self, with an open and liberated heart . Take this time to leave your fears behind , to create from love . You will be happy you did .

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Frances K • 
Jan 20, 2019
I am someone who likes to take care of things on my own. But, being up against building challenges in personal and work life I found Eric to be a kind and experienced person to work with. The past life regression session was impactful and has provided insights and guidance. I will go back.

Ongoing Past Life Therapy

5 Star review
L.T. • 
Dec 15, 2018
I have had a life of very severe trauma. Been to many well known and accomplished healers and psychics thru the years and I must say ERIC CHRISTOPHER ranks with the very best in the world. His wonderful gifts are actually stunning. We are now in the process of ridding my soul of some very dark spirits. I came to him with this and my soul did verify their presense yesterday. It’s not going to be easy to do this but I see with Eric’s loving hand and incredible brilliance, I will get there.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Patricia Forestal-Ortiz • 
Dec 13, 2018
While in a safe place with a trained professional I was able to rise from the ashes of my old self like the “Phoenix”. I emerged from the shadows and now function from a place of unconditional love, forgiveness and inner peace. I will always be grateful to Eric Christopher and will strongly recommend him to anyone looking to shed old thoughts and beliefs that are holding them back from living a balanced life.

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
S.W. • 
Dec 13, 2018
I came to Eric during a cross roads in my life. I was dealing with some childhood trauma that was negatively impacting my adult relationships. Eric worked with me patiently through 2 sessions to help me process that and finally in the 3 session I decided to do the Emotional Healing Session. Let me tell you it was truly a divine experience for me, on how he carries out the sessions. I now continue to see him with ongoing sessions to aid my spiritual journey. Highly recommend him! Thank you Eric!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
C.S. • 
Nov 28, 2018
I highly recommend Eric Christopher, he is very knowledgeable, insightful, and professional. I wasn’t sure what to expect but he explained everything and made sure all my questions were answered before the session. I ended up leaving the session feeling like I made real progress in my personal journey and was able to look at my life and the world around me in a positive way. I look forward to working with him again.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Beth Freschi • 
Nov 27, 2018
I had a life-changing hypnotherapy session with Eric. Some people might feel a little strange about hypnotherapy, possibly a fear of losing control, but what it really does is help you first enter a deeply relaxed yet focused state and then access your own resources to solve problems and gain new perspectives on situations. I feel lighter, calmer, more understanding about the past and less concerned about the future. Thank you, Eric!

Initial Past Life Regression

2 Star review
Keith Heiberg • 
Oct 31, 2018
Eric tried everything, but I was unable to even enter a light trance, and there was no regression to any past lives. Since then I’ve found an online report by a Stanford therapist who said that 25% of the patients he’s seen could not be hypnotized. If Eric had told me that up-front, I would not have been so disappointed. But I still paid him his fee (he tried his best).

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
M.K. • 
Oct 23, 2018
I sought Eric’s expertise at a time when I was struggling with all areas of life. No matter what I did, I couldn’t bring myself out from the depths of my despair. As a wellbeing expert, this was baffling. But Eric was a tremendous resource—who had been recommended to me by one of Minnesota’s foremost wellbeing experts. I’m so glad I did a past life regression with him because I came out of the experience lighter and with a better understanding of my current life path. I wholeheartedly recommend!

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
Cilla Whatcott • 
Oct 16, 2018
I highly recommend Eric. He makes the experience memorable and realistic. Eric is committed to healing and reflects that authentically. This is not a “job” but rather his life’s work and it’s obvious. I’ve continued to have insights after our session together. This is the keynote of “healing.”

Initial Emotional Healing

4 Star review
J.K. • 
Oct 15, 2018
I came with an open mind to enjoy the experience. It was relaxing for me. When I left I felt relaxed or maybe comfortable within myself. Felt more peaceful. I felt I had gained insight of how to look at things differently and ways to adjust my perception about some of my thinking. Being older I have some grief about how I lived my life to let go of. I feel more open to life. Good experience.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Sandy S • 
Oct 3, 2018
I have been to many therapists, Reiki, acupuncture and all keeping me STUCK. I was quite nervous before attending my first past life therapy but leaving it, I am a new person! What was revealed to me was the best gift I could have ever received. Peace! I highly recommend Eric to help you move to that better place of happiness.

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
Jon Blake • 
Sep 25, 2018
This experience was one of the most interesting, enlightening and meaningful experience I have ever had in this lifetime !! Eric is a very calm & effective guide as he assist in the process of discovering new found information per our purpose of this lifetime and potential opportunities for continual spiritual growth .

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Christine J. and Steven Jansen • 
Sep 20, 2018
I have been seeing Eric for the past five months, and it has been incredibly helpful in my journey after the passing of my son in December. His guided meditations and discussion of grief and the cycles of healing and growth have helped pull me through each and every day. I continue to look forward to my monthly therapy and regression sessions. I am forever grateful he was recommended by a dear friend. I highly recommend him!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Jon B • 
Sep 12, 2018
Eric is a skilled ,gifted individual . His ability to establish a safe and comfortable setting creates a significant level of trust and confidence . This allows one to explore your eternal souls opportunities and purpose , which improves upon your current life’s purpose . I am beyond impressed!!

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Paula P • 
Aug 28, 2018
Eric knows how to guide us out of our sense of being alone to a sense oneness, joy, gratitude, appreciation and unconditional love . Let’s spread it around the planet .

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
C.K. • 
Aug 26, 2018
I was immediately at ease with Eric. He thoughtfully heard my concerns and focus areas for the session. Then he skillfully crafted a powerful healing session for me. I went home with greater confidence (less emotional baggage!) and a sense of deeper peace. I recommend Eric highly.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Net Shepherd • 
Aug 23, 2018
I am very pleased with the results of my PLR. My primary reason for the PLR was in preparation for my upcoming

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review with Eric. It was a life changing, peaceful, heart warming and exhilarating experience for me. I am looking forward with eager anticipation to the upcoming

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review. From my heart to yours Eric! Thanks!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Mel Krug, DC • 
Aug 6, 2018
As this was my first past life regression, I was very open to the experience. I have done hypnotherapy, guided meditation, Akashic record work, and other forms of healing before so I was excited to experience Eric’s session. Leaving the session, I felt a deep sense of knowing, intuition, release and peace. At the end of the session, I experienced a level of deep meditation and thought-lessness that I cannot desrcibe in words. Eric is an amazing guide and very skilled.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Molly Nelson • 
Aug 3, 2018
I recieved information about a life that I wasn’t expecting and now so many things in this life make a lot more sense. Eric did a great job. I’m happy I went.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Keith Pierson • 
Jul 23, 2018
My first encounter with Past Life Regression Therapy resulted from the writings of Dr. Michael Newton, and, I should add, courtesy of my Higher Self’s, heart warming encouragement, without which I would not have elected to poceed. I initiated the customary hour long orientation with Eric J. Christopher, a practitioner of Past Life Regression and one who had personally trained with Dr. Newton. I am looking forward to a Past Life Regression with Eric. Living Between Lives will follow shortly.

Initial Emotional Healing

4 Star review
D.N. • 
Jul 19, 2018
I met with Christopher a week ago to deal with post traumatic stress and anger relating to past issues. I have never tried hypnosis before and think it will take some time to review fully. I do feel more calm and at peace and hope that I can acknowledge and release more easily situations that cause these old wounds to bubble up and disrupt my calm and let it go.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Jay P • 
Jul 11, 2018
I appreciate Eric’s experience, wisdom and clarity in helping me manage an issue that has been holding me back. Looking at the subject from a soul level really made a difference for me. Highly recommend him!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Eileen M • 
Jul 4, 2018
I had an amazing session with Eric . I was nervous but excited. He spent so much time getting to know me, what I am searching for, my history etc. By the time we began the regression process I was relaxed and very open to the experience.I left several hours later with a deeper understanding of who I am and also more questions to be answered.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
T.B. • 
Jun 4, 2018
I booked an emotional healing and awakening session. I wasn’t sure if I would get much out of it because I have been dealing with an issue for decades. I hadn’t considered Eric’s approach to healing but when I visited his website it resonated with me. I am so happy that I did. I was able to explore past feelings that were having a negative impact on my life and made to realize that they no longer matter and I could ler them go. It feels good.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Annie Yasmineh • 
Apr 14, 2018
Absolutely wonderful therapist with a kindness that radiates from him. This unique opportunity is life changing and I left my session feeling like a part of my soul was returned to me. I highly recommend this therapist and already have to many friends who plan to or have already seen him and had the same positive feedback!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Anna Decker • 
Apr 11, 2018
I had a beautiful and healing session with Eric. I had intended to do a past life regression appointment but we both honored our intuition and were guided to work through issues in this lifetime. It was an amazing experience. I left feeling very aligned, light and healed. I look forward to continued work with him and highly recommend his services.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
L.S. • 
Apr 10, 2018
I am a very left-brained, analytical thinker and as interested as I am in PLR, I felt I would be unable to experience it personally. Eric knew exactly how to help me get past my own barriers and relax enough to allow the information to drop in. Not only is he well-educated and extremely knowledgeable in theory, he knows how to apply various techniques to help you focus on issues and patterns that lie beneath the surface. I did not walk away disappointed. Highly recommended!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
J.O. • 
Apr 6, 2018
It was a great experience. Eric, is a great guide. He prompted great insights and let things happen organically. I cannot wait to see him again.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
P.G. • 
Apr 5, 2018
Eric is very patient and answers every single question you may have. He is very friendly, professional.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
D.H. • 
Apr 4, 2018
Run not walk to PLR session. I think every one should do this at least once in their life time. You will not be disappointed. Dr. Christopher is very understanding and compassionate. You will have a wonderful experience.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
K.S. • 
Mar 30, 2018
I highly recommend that if you’re considering working with Eric that you go ahead and do it. There’s no need for doubt where he is considered. He is an extremely compassionate and wonderful human being who possesses a level of understanding and love that enables him to help people heal at a true soul level.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Dina D • 
Mar 29, 2018
I’ve only met with him twice so far, but I am thrilled to finally have found a good therapist with many years of experience who also understands the spiritual and releasing trapped emotions from the unconscious with other methods than just “talk” therapy. An unexpected and welcome surprise. I also highly recommend Eric Christopher.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
R.D. • 
Mar 29, 2018
I had a wonderful past life regression. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I felt like I made a lot of progress in lifting the weight of things that I wasn’t even aware that were troubling me. I appreciate my experience and look forward to doing another.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Jennifer Bourne • 
Mar 27, 2018
What a life altering experience, I HIGHLY recommend having a past life regression session. If you have doubts, fears or are otherwise on the fence- don’t hesitate, make the appointment! You won’t regret it. .

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Chad H • 
Mar 20, 2018
This was a first for me. I always had a curiosity about doing a regression. It was quite a bit different than expected. It was much simpler. Eric is a very calming and comfortable person to work with. I was comfortable with him the first time I spoke to him on the phone. He explains the experience to you before you start so that lessens the confusion if it is your first time. You just feel comfortable all around. Beautiful old home with a positive feel. I definitely recommend Eric.

Life Between Lives Session

5 Star review
Denise Luther • 
Mar 18, 2018
My second session with Eric was just as powerful as the first, but in a completely different way. I appreciate the thoroughness and patience of his preliminary process. It opens the road in an authentic way. His emotional support and spiritual guidance are of equal strength, which this time was particularly needed by me. Working with Eric is a true gift.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Lisa S • 
Mar 6, 2018
I’ve been wanting to have a PLR for some time now but for some reason when I got there I was extremely nervous. Eric quickly put my mind at ease, he is such a kind and gentle soul! My session was mind blowing! I was able to get some questions aswered and I feel like my world totally makes more sense now. I want my entire family to do this. This will raise your consciousness. Im grateful to have done it and excited to continue working with Eric in the future. Thank you Eric!

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
D.V. • 
Mar 3, 2018
I was referred to Eric Christopher by someone who treated with him and described him as an a brilliant That’s truth! I went with a specific goal in mind related to struggles I was having with an aging parent. It’s been a week and the change in me and my mother has been astounding. I feel like I’ve reclaimed a part of myself that was lost a long time ago. Eric Christopher helped set me free. Deeply grateful.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
D.P. • 
Feb 28, 2018
I wanted to know what is blocking me lately. I’m open but at the same time I was very apprehensive and not at all confident I would get anything out of it. The idea doesn’t scare me that I might have lived before but what could knowing that possibly provide? I was concerned about whether I could be hypnotized. But, that wasn’t a problem at all. The experience wasn’t weird – and yes, I did come away with a massive and useful insight. One that I wasn’t expecting at all. AND it makes sense to me.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
J.M. • 
Feb 24, 2018
While I have done traditional counseling in the past, this was my first experience with PLR.Although I was open and excited,I doubted I would receive much information. The experience I went on during hypnosis was vivid and a tangible parallel with my current life and challenges, and made perfect sense. Eric was a master at guiding me, and also validated my feelings w/ my current life challenges. I left feeling more clear about how to live my life authentically and what my soul lessons are.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Karyn Hj • 
Feb 10, 2018
My body and soul yearned for healing, but to find someone who was not only skilled at helping me break through the blocks I couldn’t see or admit to myself, but safe enough to feel I could allow them to surface and heal is not easy. Eric is this person. He masterfully supported my process and I left with so much insight… Words cannot express my gratitude for him and being led to him.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
P.D. • 
Jan 14, 2018
I had lingering issues that have plagued me and kept me stuck in life. Throughout my session with Eric we had to work through a number of barriers inside me to get to the truth I needed to see and accept. It was hard work but I walked away knowing exactly what I needed. Eric is a very sensitive, compassionate and professional therapist who has the experience to change strategies in the moment and work dynamically. He had key insights during our session and we got to the heart of things together.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
John D • 
Dec 4, 2017
I found Eric to professional and effective and I really had a good experience with him. I do recommend him.

Initial Past Life Regression

4 Star review
Lillian S • 
Nov 21, 2017
Eric led me into a very relaxing state of mind which enabled me to connect with my higher Self and guides. I look forward to other sessions with Eric.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Mary Ollerich • 
Nov 7, 2017
Having been taught beautiful Native healing practices, I can truly say that Eric Christopher is a true healer. He has safely guided me to a place of comfort and peace. It is a blessing to find a healer such as Eric. Mary Ollerich

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
K.S. • 
Oct 31, 2017
Eric is wonderful at what he does. I’ve been to other practioners, who helped me through things, but also treated me like a business transaction. I have seen Eric three times now and have always walked out feeling like he genuinely cares. Also he has helped me heal some very painful emotions that I carried and as an added bonus I noticed that my body is responding positively to carrying less stress and anxiety. I highly recommend that people consider seeing him if they are in need.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
K.G. • 
Oct 17, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and gained a lot of insight! I saw Eric for a Past Life Regression session and I highly recommend it if you are feeling stuck.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
A.D. • 
Oct 13, 2017
Such a kind, patient, and intuitive person. Made me feel very comfortable and enjoyed my session. I highly recommend working with him if you’re trying to figure out something in your life and want some help.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
V.N. • 
Oct 5, 2017
Eric Christopher is a fine, empathetic, and skilled listener who makes sure a client is well-informed previous to the session by asking revealing questions, alerting them as to what to expect during a session including his own further focusing questions, encouraging vocal responses, and keeping the client on track to provide the best results. It was a very worthwhile & helpful experience.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Karen L’Heureux • 
Sep 26, 2017
I swear I felt a change in myself right after I decided and made the appointment for a one on one PLR with Eric; a calm overtook me. Now days after I am experiencing subtle changes that I am very aware of. I have done a couple group PLR’s, with Eric, which I enjoyed very much, I thought I knew what to expect but this was even better. After I let this all settle in for a while, I am looking forward to doing a Life Between Lives Session. I highly recommend Eric, you will not be disappointed.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Elizabeth S • 
Sep 22, 2017
Eric is a gifted practitioner who truly holds sacred space for a deeply healing process of emotions and past experiences held in the body. He is able to support a person so that they can reintegrate and heal connecting to their higher selves optimally. I highly recommend working with Eric.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
J.B. • 
Sep 15, 2017
After one session with Eric, I feel lighter and healed in a way I haven’t experienced with other therapies. His sincere, comforting nature put me at ease instantly. I would highly recommend Eric Christopher.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Diane Weinerman • 
Sep 12, 2017
I found Eric to be very professional and caring. My session with him gave me more clarity about an ongoing issue in my life. I would recommend him to friends who are interested in this type of work.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
John Munter • 
Sep 10, 2017
Eric is highly trained with long experience having studied under Dr. Michael Newton. It was clear in my introductory past life regression session that he is very skillful and experienced with a deep spiritual journey whose career is also his calling. I experienced a whole different body from my current one explaining current relationships and past frustrations leading to my current mission. Eric facilitated a fun conversation with who I believe to be my dead primary soul mate. Try it!

Ongoing Emotional Healing

5 Star review
J.S. • 
Sep 9, 2017
I see Eric about once each year either for something specific that I’m trying to work thru or just for a little tune up to make sure I’m feeling my best emotionally. Eric so welcoming, warm and such a source of peace. If you’re thinking about doing a session with him, there are no coincidences – you’ve been guided to do it. I can’t recommend him enough!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Lauren H • 
Sep 8, 2017
Eric Christopher is clearly a gifted and connected healer who truly cares and uses his clairvoyance to assist in the liberation of other beings. I am very grateful to have found him and to have had the opportunity to witness what seems to be the very source of certain thought patterns in my life, to become aware and to release that which no longer serves my highest expression of self.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Michelle S • 
Aug 26, 2017
Very professional and comfortable. Dr Christopher is kind and understanding. My past life regression was an interesting and life altering experience. I plan to return for additional sessions.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Steven Adams • 
Aug 25, 2017
I met with Eric for a presession to find out more information. He was informative as well as had the capacity to understand what I was seeking and how he could help me attain my goals. He answered all my questions, asked me questions and I had never felt so connected in which somoene really got what I was searching for beyond this level. I look forward to beginning my sessions with Eric and all the possibilities.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Beth Freschi • 
Aug 16, 2017
Eric has a kind, caring personality that puts me at ease—I felt completely comfortable as he guided me through a healing journey. After a few minutes of settling into the session, I felt my muscles relax and my mind drift into a pleasant, peaceful state. I was alert yet deeply relaxed, and able to follow Eric’s gentle guidance that led me to an incredibly positive, reassuring place. I was planning to try one session just to see what it was like, but I think I might treat myself to more. :)

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Kelly T • 
Aug 14, 2017
I have consulted with Eric twice, both for past life regressions and for a life-between-lives session. He is a professional, caring, and insightful person. The comfort level of the client is of utmost importance to him. He spends as much time as is necessary making sure he understands why you have come and what you are wishing to resolve through his time with you. I am a different person today because of the time I have spent with him and will be forever grateful for that.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Patricia Gmeiner • 
Aug 4, 2017
It is hard to express in words my experience. It was deeply healing and I would highly recommend Eric Christopher as a provider! I am so very glad I gave this a try!

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Anne C • 
Jul 23, 2017
My first visit was truly amazing. Eric made me feel safe and grounded during the difficult work of healing my past. It has been a long journey and I greatly appreciated the peaceful space and expertise he brought to my Initial session. I left feeling lighter, happier and more free. I would highly recommend Eric to anyone on a healing journey or who wants to understand a little clearer the path before them. Namaste
Page 9 end

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Jennie LaVaque • 
Jul 14, 2017
Eric provides revelation and resolution via exploration into how issues first originate, where they reoccur and why and how they manifest within current life. He finds the root of the problem, all key incidents related to the rationale, and helps release repressed emotions. He provides insight into relationships, why things happen the way they do, the learning offered, the advancements made, and areas of opportunity to grow from. I strongly recommend Eric. The results are life altering.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Carrie B • 
Jul 7, 2017
Eric Christopher has a wonderful, warm, sincerely caring manner. His approach to PLR and hypnotherapy in general left me completely relaxed and comfortable. I found my session left me with a better understanding of who I am, and I would recommend him to anyone seeking a higher level of self-awareness and healing.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
K.C. • 
Jun 29, 2017
The minute I met Eric I knew I was in the presence of a good man. I have suffered from depression my entire life. I was sick of taking one pill after another with no relief. Eric guided me through a past life regression where I found the seed of the depression. The experience has allowed me to elevate my view when the depression begins to creep in and I am no longer going down the rabbit hole into darkness. Eric is a profoundly gifted soul who has profoundly changed my life—a true healer.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Laurie Phillips • 
Jun 16, 2017
Eric was kind and reassuring about the issues I walked in the door with. The past life regression session was very helpful in explaining why I get stuck in certain patterns and how I might heal them.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Daisy McKinley • 
Jun 13, 2017
This was my first time being hypnotized. Eric has a very inviting, calm way of introducing one to the process. It was exactly what I needed it to be, with a couple of surprises I plan to return for further sessions and highly recommend him. I’m still amazed at transpired!

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Michelle B • 
Jun 12, 2017
It was an amazing session and experience. Completely on a different level now and can’t wait to continue on the path to healing.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
karen nestingen • 
Jun 11, 2017
I appreciate Eric’s ability to focus on healing both past and present, and his willingness to explain

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Eric W • 
Jun 3, 2017
Eric did a great job of laying out the process, answering questions, and following the flow without an outside agenda. I plan to return for future sessions.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Dave • 
May 19, 2017
I recently had my first past life regression session with Eric, and I had a great experience! I wasn’t sure what to expect, but Eric was friendly and personable and took the time to explain the process to me. I walked away feeling really energized and full of strange and exciting new information about myself. Highly recommended!

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
MK • 
May 16, 2017
What an amazing session. Eric brought me through to a past life that has given me insight to the insecurities I am facing in this life time. Eric has given me another way to look at what my life has been up to this point of time and how I can turn it around into a loving and more positive outlook on life. The healing that came with this session is beyond words. If you are wondering if you should make an appointment, I recommend you definitely should.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Andre Hancd • 
May 13, 2017
Eric was effective in leading me through a complicated life regression with empathy and compassion. He is a professional with diverse specialization whom I would recommend to any one interested in past life regression or exploring diverse psychological issues.

Initial Past Life Regression

5 Star review
Manuel Moran • 
May 8, 2017
I had an appointment with Eric for a past life regression. He is a great professional with a vast amount of knowledge and expertise. It was a very pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Eric without any reservations.

Initial Emotional Healing

5 Star review
Larry M • 
May 5, 2017
I’ve known Eric for a few years now. I’ve had I think 2 past life regressions, a life between life regression and now a emotional healing and awakening session. He has been great during all of my time with him. He is obviously doing what he should be doing with his life. I can’t imagine anyone better suited for what he does. His kind, patient and thoughtful manner makes anyone in his presence instantly at ease. I’ve been hypnotized by him several times very easily.

Informational Session

5 Star review
Margie Betts • 
May 1, 2017
I’m very pleased that Eric and I have connected in so many ways, even both having lived in Wis. …. Thanks for helping move forward, heal and grow…. Looking to free of conditioning that limits…….heal my self and help heal the world

Print Friendly, PDF & Email